Pre-1st Year

Course Outline Pre - 1st Year

Qualification Name Duration Subjects
F.Sc Pre Engineering 2 Months 1.     English
2.     Physics
3.     Chemistry
4.     Mathematics
F.Sc Pre Medical 2 Months 1.     English
2.     Physics
3.     Chemistry
4.     Biology
ICS 2 Months 1.     English
2.     PhysicsStatistics
3.     Computer
4.     Math
I.Com 2 Months 1.     English
2.     Accounting
3.     Business Math
4.     Principles of Economics
Faculty 

Paper Name Qualification Teaching Experience Email
Biology Prof. Abdul Malik M.Sc Biology 41 abdul.malik@cfe.edu.pk
Prof. Hafeez (Head of Department) 43 hafeez@cfe.edu.pk
Mathematics/ Statistics Prof. Faiz-ul-Hassan Faizi M.Sc Statistics/ M.Sc Mathematics 8 faiz@cfe.edu.pk
Physics Prof. Amir Raza M.Phil Physics 8 amir.raza@cfe.edu.pk
Chemistry Prof. Sheraz Khalid M.Sc Chemistry 8 sheraz.khalid@cfe.edu.pk
English Prof. Haroon Kashif M.A English 5 haroon@cfe.edu.pk

 

Distinctive Features

  • Scholarships are only for the fresh students.

Tuition Fee 

Marks Fees
90% and above marks in 9th class 100% scholarship
Less than 90% marks in 9th class Rs. 1,000 Registration and Rs. 1,000 tuition fee (adjustable in case of regular admission)

Select Course

Address

CFE Group of Colleges started out as an industry competitor but soon became the industry standard in the fields of commerce, accountancy, and finance.

TOP